Monthly theme

In like a Leprechaun out like a Babe

For me, March is a special time of year filled with deep seated reflection and abundant weather complaints… But every year I have the pleasure of enjoying two special holidays on the 17th and 18th. One, the great St.Patrick’s day, aka another excuse to express my festivity and wear too much green (also, kiss me I’m a little bit Irish ;3 ). The other wonderful day is the celebration of my birth!

Yes this March 18th I’ll be turning 24 years old, which apparently is the last official age when people are willing to call you “young”… Hahahahaha–God I wish I wasn’t joking…

[the other-day a co-worker heard me say “I know I’m still young but–” and she snapped, “you’re not that young.” :’C ].

ahem…

With these days in mind, this month’s themes are:

LIFE & LUCK!

https://i1.wp.com/www.fonzo.club/cliparts/RcA/7oj/RcA7ojXcL.jpeg

In feeling reflective, I’d like to share some of the situations, revelations, and lessons I’ve been experiencing as of late and overall.

There are also a few things that I’m extremely grateful for, call them luck or blessings, and there’s no harm in indulging in a little wishing for more!

So here’s to the gift of living and the good fortune that’s up for getting.

-Sye

Leave a Reply

